Facebook Twitter
Home/ About/ Calendar/ Contact

Full Calendar

< Previous Month July 2017 Next Month >

 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
            1
[X]

Saturday, July 01, 2017
7:00 p.m.

The Leaky Barrel

7959 Fredericksburg Rd #131
San Antonio, TX
210.577.5470

View Map >>>
2
3
4
5
6
[X]

Thursday, July 06, 2017
9:30 p.m.

Sambuca 360

#270, 7200 Bishop Road
Plano, TX 75024
469.467.3393

View Map >>>
7
[X]

Friday, July 07, 2017
10:00 p.m.

II Brothers

8308 Preston Rd., Ste. 198
Plano, TX 75056
972.712.8308

View Map >>>
8
[X]

Saturday, July 08, 2017
10:00 p.m.

Scout Bar

18307 Egret Bay Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
281.335.0002

View Map >>>
9
10
11
12
13
14
[X]

Friday, July 14, 2017
9:30 p.m.

Pub Fountains

12720 Southwest Frwy
Stafford, TX 77477
(281) 277-9333

View Map >>>
15
[X]

Saturday, July 15, 2017
9:30 p.m.

Brewster Street Ice House

1724 N. Tancahua
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361.884.2739

View Map >>>
16
17
18
19
20
21
[X]

Friday, July 21, 2017
10:00 p.m.

Wizard's

747 S. Central Expressway
Richardson, TX
972.235.0371

View Map >>>
22
[X]

Saturday, July 22, 2017
9:30 p.m.

Hat Trick's Sports Bar and Grill

101 East Corporate Drive, Suit
Lewisville, TX 75067
972.459.9505

View Map >>>
23
24
25
26
27
28
[X]

Friday, July 28, 2017
10:00 p.m.

The Brixton

5800 Legacy Dr. Suite C-11
Plano, TX

View Map >>>
29
[X]

Saturday, July 29, 2017
10:00 p.m.

Eagle's Nest

8455 Boat Club Road
Ft. Worth, TX 76179

View Map >>>
30
31
         
< Previous Month   Next Month >

Subscribe to the Latest News!

Facebook

Twitter