Facebook Twitter
Home/ About/ Calendar/ Contact

Full Calendar

< Previous Month November 2015 Next Month >

 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
[X]

Thursday, November 05, 2015
10:00 p.m.

Bronson Rock

250 S. Main St.
Keller, TX 76248
817.431.5543

View Map >>>
6
[X]

Friday, November 06, 2015
9:00 p.m.

Rock 101

2833 Eldorado Pkwy, Suite 301
Frisco, TX 75034
214.618.1701

View Map >>>
7
[X]

Saturday, November 07, 2015
10:00 p.m.

Scout Bar

18307 Egret Bay Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
281.335.0002

View Map >>>
8
9
10
11
12
13
[X]

Friday, November 13, 2015
10:00 p.m.

Wizard's

747 S. Central Expressway
Richardson, TX
972.235.0371

View Map >>>
14
[X]

Saturday, November 14, 2015
9:00 p.m.

Bedford Icehouse

2250 Airport Fwy #300
Bedford, TX 76022
817.864.9898

View Map >>>
15
16
17
18
19
20
[X]

Friday, November 20, 2015
10:00 p.m.

The Falls

226 W. Bitters Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.490.5553

View Map >>>
21
[X]

Saturday, November 21, 2015
9:30 p.m.

Brewster Street Ice House

1724 N. Tancahua
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361.884.2739

View Map >>>
22
23
24
25
[X]

Wednesday, November 25, 2015
9:30 p.m.

Eagle's Nest

8455 Boat Club Road
Ft. Worth, TX 76179

View Map >>>
26
27
[X]

Friday, November 27, 2015
10:00 p.m.

Sherlock's Pub

254 Lincoln Square Center
Arlington, TX 76011
817.226.2300

View Map >>>
28
[X]

Saturday, November 28, 2015
10:00 p.m.

Bronson Rock

250 S. Main St.
Keller, TX 76248
817.431.5543

View Map >>>
29
30
         
< Previous Month   Next Month >