Facebook Twitter
Home/ About/ Calendar/ Contact

Full Calendar

< Previous Month October 2015 Next Month >

 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
        1
2
[X]

Friday, October 02, 2015
9:00 p.m.

Grover's Grill & Bar

9305 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
214.872.3454

View Map >>>
3
[X]

Saturday, October 03, 2015
10:00 p.m.

Private Party


McKinney, TX
4
5
6
7
8
[X]

Thursday, October 08, 2015
10:00 p.m.

Bronson Rock

250 S. Main St.
Keller, TX 76248
817.431.5543

View Map >>>
9
[X]

Friday, October 09, 2015
10:00 p.m.

Wizard's

747 S. Central Expressway
Richardson, TX
972.235.0371

View Map >>>
10
[X]

Saturday, October 10, 2015
7:00 p.m.

Celebrate Roanoke

300 South Oak Street
Roanoke, TX 76262

View Map >>>
11
12
13
14
15
16
[X]

Friday, October 16, 2015
9:30 p.m.

Brewster Street Ice House

1724 N. Tancahua
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361.884.2739

View Map >>>
17
18
19
20
21
22
[X]

Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:00 p.m.

Memphis

5000 Belt Line Road
Dallas, TX 75254
972.386.9517

View Map >>>
23
[X]

Friday, October 23, 2015
10:00 p.m.

Sherlock's

9100 N Central Expy.
Dallas, TX
214.692.1111

View Map >>>
24
[X]

Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:00 p.m.

Bronson Rock

250 S. Main St.
Keller, TX 76248
817.431.5543

View Map >>>
25
26
27
28
29
30
[X]

Friday, October 30, 2015
10:00 p.m.

Fat Daddy's

781 W Debbie Ln.
Mansfield, TX 76063
817.453.0188

View Map >>>
31
[X]

Saturday, October 31, 2015
10:00 p.m.

Sherlock's Pub

5100 Beltline
Addison, TX 75254
972.726.6100

View Map >>>
< Previous Month   Next Month >